4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING REFRESHER COURSE

4 hour Defensive Driving Course

                 

When:  Tuesday, April 23,  9:00-1:00

This 4-hour Defensive Driving Course Refresher qualify participants to retain eligibility for their insurance reduction.  This class is for those persons who have already taken the 8-hour Defensive Driving Course. This course must be taken every 3 years to remain eligible for an insurance reduction.  Our 4-Hour Refresher Defensive Driving Course is approved by the Minnesota Commissioner of Public Safety and meets all requirements of Minnesota Statutes, Section 65B.28 for retaining your automobile insurance reduction. Range Driver Training provides all materials for the course.

  • FEE: $14   BRING PAYMENT TO CLASS Cash  or Checks written to Mary Madden
  • Free Will contribution to Ely Community Education welcomed

 

 

  • WHEN: Tuesday, April 23
  • TIME: 9:00  to 1:00
  • WHERE: Community Conference Room, Ely Bloomenson Community Hospital
  • FEE: $14   BRING PAYMENT TO CLASS Cash  or Checks written to Mary Madden
  • Free Will contribution to Ely Community Education welcomed.
  • AGES: Must be 55 or older.
  • Email confirmation.

 

Range Driver Training 

Licensed and approved by the State of Minnesota, Department of Public Safety, since 1974.

  • Founding Member and President of the Professional Driving Association of Northern Minnesota.
  • Founding member and board of directors of the Minnesota Driving School Association.
  • Charter member and northern representative of the Association of Professional Driving Instruction In Minnesota.
  • Member of Mesabi Coalition for Safe Communities.
  • Certified Operation Lifesaver Presenters.
  • Range Driver Training | 6903 Highway 53, Britt, MN 55710 | 218-749-8926
  • http://www.rangedriverstraining.com

Invalid Displayed Gallery

Submit a Comment